Urban Vinyl: Black Cherry Destroyer custom

This is Black Cherry, my second Destroyer custom. He is made from resin and measures 5 inches high. The Destroyer was designed by O Negative and sculpted by Eric Nocella Diaz of Argonaut Resins. Black Cherry still retains his original blue tinted resin on the torso of his body. He will be available for purchase on Thursday, September 13th at 1pm EST at emilybee.bigcartel.com! (check the timezone converter for your correct timezone.)

[click on the image above to see a larger version]

‘Black Cherry’ was inspired by the Goldfrapp song with the same name.

All my world in one grain of sand
And I’ve blown it
All my world in one grain of sand
And you own it

Black cherry, black cherry, stone
Black cherry, black cherry

Excite me, ignite me
Oh and you know
I miss you, I kiss you
Oh and you know

~Black Cherry by Goldfrapp

Leave a comment