Photos: Munich, Part 2

I’m a little behind with updates lately since I’ve been moving, but I will try to make up for it. In October I had posted that I moved to Munich to work on Iron Man 3 for a few months. I really liked Munich because it was a relaxed place to live. It gave me time to be calm for a few months. Munich is beautiful in the winter, and every time it snowed the city became prettier. Unfortunately my contract was short, so after 5 months I was packing my bags once again and saying goodbye the new friends I had made. That’s when I knew I would like to live in a city for longer than 5 months, as it’s getting very hard to say goodbye. Anyways, I hope you enjoy the pics I took in Munich this winter:

Leave a Reply

