Start Of Something New

I’m moving to London, England! I’ve been dreaming about living + working in Europe for as long as I can remember, and I’m pinching myself that it’s actually happening. I’ve learned that as much as you might have big dreams, you must make the initiative for it to happen yourself. You simply cannot wait and hope it happens someday. I’ve lived that way for far too long. I’m so excited and can’t wait for all the adventures that await me there.

North America, it’s been a slice. Bye for now.

4 thoughts on “Start Of Something New

  1. Hi Emily, I am a professor at Emory University School of Medicine and I am in the process of trying to turn some of my lectures into comic books. One of my characters is a clip art cat that I modified to make him more medical. At one point I have him comment that he has more on his mind than medicine, and I have have thought bubbles that show a fish, a ball of yarn, a mouse and catwoman. I loved the catwoman that you drew and want to know if it’s ok to use in my cartoon. I am not making any money off of this effort, but if you allow me to use or modify your work, I would be happy to give you full credit. Thanks for your consideration!

Leave a Reply

