Plush: Commissions (Deer + Pierrot)

I finished off a couple of plush commissions this week.

First off I made a plush skull deer with mohawk for my awesome friend Troy Stith. (Dude sculpts his own toys! Check out his Flickr, he’s rad.)

The second plush I made was a Pierrot for an awesome customer who wanted her doll to be female (instead of the male Pierrot I made in the past). I’ve named this one “Pierrette”. 🙂

I have more commissions in the works, so expect another post soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

