In Progress: Custom for Munny Grubbers show @ Just Blazed

When I was working on Two of Spades (my Mighty Muggs custom), I posted a preview pic of it on my art table.  That’s not much of sneak peek, now is it?  :\  This time I’m gonna show the whole sketch. 😉 This custom is for the Munny Grubbers show at Just Blazed on August 8th in Phoenix, Arizona. I finally had a bit of time between sewing projects to sketch out a few pages of ideas (you can see some on my sketchbook in the background). I finally decided on the design that you see sketched out below. Now I start painting! 😀

7 thoughts on “In Progress: Custom for Munny Grubbers show @ Just Blazed

  1. This is going to be so fierce girlie! Mine has a melty heart too, lol! We have to have them be buddies at the show ❤ I can't wait to see yours painted! Swoons!!

  2. Pingback: Sneak Peek: Custom for Munny Grubbers show @ Just Blazed « Follow The White Rabbit

Leave a Reply

