Etsy: Mini Rabbits are now available

The mini rabbits have launched and are now available in my Etsy shop.  They have been created specifically for Pullips, Blythes and other 1/6th scale dolls. They are completely hand-stitched and have tiny button eyes. They love to be carried around and hugged, and from what I’ve heard dollies love them. 🙂

I’ve also listed another pink deer in the shop:

Strawberry Parfait likes to eat oreo cookies while playing chess against her brother. She says that cookies help her concentrate. I’m not so sure about that.


2 thoughts on “Etsy: Mini Rabbits are now available

  1. I wanna buy one of your deers but it’s so difficult to decide which color would be better! I like them all >_< Geez but I have one question…
    i need the measurements of it! (okay. it’s actually not a question.)
    good work keep it up.

Leave a Reply

