Etsy: Pullip Kitty Capes

I also made 6 Pullip Kitty capes, and they’re all for sale in my Etsy shop: Follow The White Rabbit. I’ve been collecting Pullip dolls for a few years now, and I decided it was about time I started making my own clothes for them! I’ve had a lot of fun making kitty capes for them, although I do plan on eventually branching out and making different kinds of clothes for them. For now, I’m sticking with the kitty capes. Some of the capes match some of the deer I’ve made, so they go nicely together, like a set. Here are some pics:

This is Arnica (a custom Pullip I made), modelling the Fuschia kitty cape:

The blue kitty cape matches both blue deer. ^_^

Blue & white colours, all ready for the holidays.

My first Christmas themed toy/outfit!

4 thoughts on “Etsy: Pullip Kitty Capes

  1. I just found you through a Live Journal community, and I just had to come check it out (after all, those adorable little deer are far too much to resist). I am extremely impressed with your work! Keep up with the great job.

  2. hi! loved your capes. Just recently started my pullip doll collection. Was wondering if you have made any new clothes ? would love to see them and purchase some if possible.

Leave a Reply

