Etsy: In progress, and finished deer.

I just finished sewing up 13 deer, and they’re all listed in my Etsy shop: Follow The White Rabbit. Here are some photos I took of them in progress, and finished:

Cutting out the deer patterns on my craft table:

The patterns are all cut out:

Sewing up the deer:

Everything is sewn up, now it’s time to stuff their bodies!

Their bodies are stuffed and sewn together. Now it’s time to glue on their eyes and spots.

The deer are all finished. Voila! I really like the patterned felt I found at Joann’s craft store.

This time I experimented with button eyes:

They are now for sale in my Etsy shop: Follow The White Rabbit

10 thoughts on “Etsy: In progress, and finished deer.

  1. These photos are wonderful! I love the colours that you are using, the ‘personalities’ of your deer herd and the ‘in progress’ photos. Wow!

  2. Madhatta ~ Thanks for your comment. A large deer would be really cute, thanks for the idea!

    Brigitte ~ (Hee hee! Hanami was super shy in that pic. ^_^) Thanks for your comments, it was fun trying out a different style with the button eyes.

    Deer Collector ~ Thank-you very much! I love looking at other people’s in-progress photos, so I thought I’d share mine, too. ^_^

  3. I was wondering if I could get this pattern. I want to make this for my niece. I’d be willing to buy something and also get the pattern. You do such a nice job of this deer. They are fantastic!

  4. Omg, they are adorable, I think I’m in love, they’re just too cute! OwO
    Wow, you’re so talented ö I just can’t stop looking at them xD
    Can I maybe have the pattern?

  5. Could you maybe email me this pattern too? I can’t find the book anywhere online and this is exactly what I’ve been looking for):

  6. can you please send me the pattern?
    I really love it and I wanna sew it for my friends.
    Please please please….I’m quite sure that I can’t find its pattern if u don’t send it to me.
    thank you.

Leave a Reply

